合并与收购

观看我们的视频

你了解的越多,成功的机会就越大

无论你是在和其他公司合并还是想要收购一个公司,重要的是你对对方现实的了解。 通常需要非常仔细地研究历史、市场、竞争、产品和人员等外部事务。 然而,真正的未来潜力是人类潜力、卓越团队、时间使用、商业价值和工作文化的五重钻石。 你必须掌控全局。

无论预期的整合程度如何,增加的知识就是力量。 不要以为你会仅凭自己找出一切。 你需要更多的眼睛、更多的感觉和更多的大脑。 这就是我们发挥作用的地方。 我们可以帮你窥探第一棵树后面的整片森林。

归根结底,工作便是沟通

并购失败的主要原因是沟通不畅。 沟通不畅源于不愿开放。 适当的沟通可以节省很多麻烦,解决问题,并消除负面情绪。 

当双方互相表达想法和期望时,成功的合作的可能性便会呈指数级增长。 另一方面,由于外表和盲点,你们隐瞒和保留的越多,全盘失败的机会就越大。 在正式成为一体前分享商业敏感信息需要极大的勇气。 

通过展示如何处事来进行领导,而不是管理改变

整合两个独立的组织就像在风暴中导航一样。 你需要勇气、清晰的头脑、信誉和能力。 成功的秘诀在于付诸行动,而不仅是树立目标,领导而不是管理。 

在所有合并中,增加、减少、削减、添加或保留哪些部分是一个大问题。 并不是所有的合并与收购都需要完全整合,但在其他情况下,整合却应该是整体的。 有时你可能需要分散并零部销售。 利用weCan,你便可以得到你需要的答案。  

其他挑战

现在该你来创造你的未来。

让我们共同探讨如何实现增长

联系我们

Mergers & Acquisitions

Watch our video

The more you know the better your chance of success.

Whether you are in a process of merging with some other company or thinking of acquiring one, what matters is your knowledge of the other parts reality. It is usual to study outer matters like history, markets, competition, products and figures very carefully. The real future potential is however in the fivefold diamond of human potential, team excellence, time usage, business value and the working culture. You need to grasp the entire picture. 

Regardless of the degree of intended integration, added knowledge is power. Don´t even think that you will find out everything by yourself. You need more eyes, more senses and more brains. That´s where we show up. We help you to see the forest behind the first trees.

At the end of the day work is all about communication.

The main reason why mergers and acquisitions fail is poor communication. And poor communication emanates from unwillingness to open up. So much trouble can be saved, problems solved and negative emotions removed with proper communication. 

When you express your thoughts mutually and your expectations openly to the other part, the possibilities of a successful cooperation get exponential. On the other hand, the more you hold back and shut up, the more chances of total failure, because of facades and blind spots. Sharing commercially sensitive information before being formally under one roof takes courage.

Lead by showing how things work, not by managing change.

Integrating two separate organizations is like navigating through a storm. You need courage, clarity, credibility and capabilities. The recipe for success is doing, not only aiming, leading instead of managing. 

In all integrations the question is what to increase, decrease, cut, add or remain. Not all M&A:s should be integrated at all, and in other cases the integration should be total. Sometimes you might need to separate and sell out parts. With weCan you get the answers you need. 

Other challenges

Now it is your turn to create your own future.

Let´s discuss how we can grow together.

Contact us