重新设计策略及业务

观看我们的视频

策略便是关注正确的事情

不要再寻找完美的策略了。反正它也不能拯救你。也许你曾听过这句话:“文化把策略当早餐”。我们都知道这句话是非常正确的。所以策略上的首要关注点应该是你的员工的能力,其次是你的客户价值解决方案,然后才是盈利能力。员工能力越强,与客户的关系就会越好,就会导致增加的盈利能力以及更高的企业价值。 

当策略已经无效时,领导者必须亲身示例展示如何快速改变他们每天的行为。骄傲和满足会导致止步不前,是敏捷与灵活的最大敌人。当改变需要行动时,不要犹豫。开始重点关注当前最重要的事情。 

我们会自动受到昨天的行为的吸引,因为我们的大脑使然。登月最艰难的并不是造火箭,而是摆脱地球的引力。

重新设计策略就是创造价值库

任何重新设计的唯一原因应该是客户期望和客户价值的变化。 最终的衡量应该对您的选择做出判断,因为这样可以让你对顾客产生影响。 没有市场变化的重新设计是不真实的。 你不仅需要了解客户,还要了解你的竞争对手。

常见做法是“收缩”并以减少浪费为目标而创建项目。我们建议你不要急于寻找新的价值库,而是挖掘那些你最近没有寻找的地方。通过削减开支或减少浪费,你可以维持业务,但只有在新的潜力之中才能实现增长。 

创新以前只属于研发部门,只有经理们才是策略问题的解决者。而现在,你需要在整个企业里鼓励创新者以及决策制定者。你需要与员工分享所有感与问责制,大胆地进行重新设计,从而应对竞争。 

其他挑战

现在该你来创造你的未来。

让我们共同探讨如何实现增长

联系我们

Strategy and Business Redesign

Watch our video

Strategy is about focusing on the right things.

Stop looking for the perfect strategy. It won´t save you anyway. You might have heard the saying that “Culture eats strategy for breakfast”. We both know it is so true. That´s why primary focus in strategy should be in your people´s capabilities, secondly on your customer value solutions and thirdly on profitability. The better equipped your people are, the better relationship with your customers, resulting in increased profitability and higher company value. 

Leaders have to show by example how to quickly change their own everyday actions when strategy is no longer useful. Pride and status leads to standstill and are two of the greatest enemies to agility and flexibility. When the change calls for actions, don´t hesitate. Start focusing on what is most important right now. 

We gravitate towards yesterdays´ actions, because that´s how our brains work. The hardest thing in getting to the moon is not building the rocket, it is to get rid of the gravitation of mother earth. 

Strategy redesign is about creating new value pockets.

The only reason for any redesign should be a change in customer expectations and customer value. The final meter should rule your choices because that´s where you make the difference to your customers. Redesign without a call to change from the market is only synthetic. You should know not only your customer but also your competitors.

It is popular to go “lean” and create projects aiming for waste reduction. We suggest that you instead focus on finding new value pockets, looking in places where you haven´t recently been looking. By cost cutting or waste reduction you can maintain the business, yet the growth is to be found in the new potential. 

Innovation used to belong to R&D departments and only managers were the strategic problem solvers. Today you need to inspire innovators and decision makers everywhere in the organization. You need to share the ownership and accountability all around, to be bold and redesign in order to cope with the competition.

Other challenges

Now it is your turn to create your own future.

Let´s discuss how we can grow together.

Contact us