增长及盈利能力

观看我们的视频

增长就是以不同的方式做事情

良好、很好、非常好或卓越之间有着巨大的差别。你选择你希望到达的高度。 

以不同的方式做事情以及做不同的事情是实现增长的因素。 努力工作并不足够。工作需要正确的目标。 工作的目的 - 即原因 - 对于动力自然是非常重要的,但如果你不把工作放在正确的目标上,你可能会发现自己在错误的地方变得很有动力。 

增长是在准确领域不断提高改进的选择。 它关乎许多重复进行的小而重要的发展步骤。

每个人每个企业都希望能够发挥最佳水平。这是自然规律。我们有着强烈的成功和成就的欲望。但是,仅仅有意图是不够的。你需要开始以不同的方式行动。只有新习惯才能成就新结果。 

增长就是重点关注你可以产生最大影响的事情

对于增长而言,专注意味着一切。专注便能拥有源源不断的能量。你是更注重解决方案还是问题,优点还是缺点,未来还是过去?既然你无法处理所有事情,也无法取悦所有人,那么增长的关键部分便是那些你的能力能够以最有利的方式满足客户需求的方面。 

你的增长能力可以通过你能够扩大的公司容忍程度来衡量。 我们的意思是使你的员工从其舒适区走出去的能力。 当尝试新的东西时,你应该有承受失败的意愿和能力。 只有在能够安全地失败的文化中才能产生创新的习惯。 

摈弃一体适用的策略。利用准确、智慧及具体的weCan指标来了解你当前所处的位置、你的潜力所在以及如何才能实现潜力。 

其他挑战

现在该你来创造你的未来。

让我们共同探讨如何实现增长

联系我们

Growth and profitability

Watch our video

Growth is a result of doing something in another way.

There is a huge difference in being good, great, excellent or outstanding. You choose where you want to be. 

Doing things differently and doing different things are the ingredients for growth. Hard work is not enough. The work needs to be out on right targets. The purpose – the why – of the work is naturally important for motivation but if you don´t put the work on right targets you might find yourself very motivated in a wrong place. 

Growth is a choice to make continuous incremental improvements in accurate areas. It is about small and crucially important development steps done by numerous repetitions.

Every person and company wants to bring the very best out of itself. It is a law by nature. We have a strong desire for success and fulfillment. However, intentions are not enough. You need to start acting differently. New habits and only new lead to new results. 

Growth is about focusing where you can make the maximum impact.

Focus means everything for growth. Where focus goes, energy flows. Do you focus on solutions or problems, strengths or weaknesses, future or past? Since you can´t do everything and can´t please everyone, the crucial part in growth is to focus on areas where your capabilities meet the customer needs in the most profitable way.  

Your growth capability is measured by how much you can expand the company´s tolerance window. What we mean by that is the ability of your people to step out from their comfort zones. When trying something new you should have the willingness and ability to fail. Only within a culture of safely failing forward innovative habits can take place.  

Forget one-size-fits-all strategies. Instead use accurate, clever and specific weCan indicators to see where you are now, where your potential is and how you can get there. 

Other challenges

Now it is your turn to create your own future.

Let´s discuss how we can grow together.

Contact us